TPA Safeguarding Team

Our Designated Safeguarding Leads at TPA are:


Turney mr p                           Luff mrs k                       Iles miss b                      Grace mr m                    More mrs a

Mr P Turney - DSL/MHFA  Mrs K Luff - DSL/MHFA  Miss B Iles - DSL/MHFA Mr M Grace - DSL  Mrs M More - DSL


Our Wider Safeguarding Team are:

Mr S Hugo - BM and Safer Recruitment

Mrs J Taylor - Medicines and First Aid

Mrs T Wernham - ELSA and ACE Tutor

Mrs K Gilbert - ACE Tutor/MHFA

Mrs P Reed - ACE Tutor

Mrs F Heathorn - ACE Tutor


Our Safeguarding Governor:

Andrew Jenkins leads Safeguarding on behalf of our Governors. The role of the Safeguarding Governor is to challenge our procedures and policies, ensuring that we are effectively safeguarding all of our pupils.