Term Dates

Academic Year 2022-23 - Term Dates
 

Autumn Term

Thursday 1st September 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022

Half term: Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022

Inset Days: Thursday 1st September 2022, Friday 2nd September 2022, Friday 30th September 2022 (additional TKAT INSET day), Monday 31st October 2022

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

Half term: Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023

Inset Days: Monday 20th February 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023

Half term: Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023

Inset Days: Monday 10th July 2023