Term dates

 

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/19

 

 

 

Autumn Term:

Tuesday 4th September – Wednesday 19th December 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

 

Spring Term:

Thursday 3rd January – Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Summer term:

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 19th July 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

 

Inset Days:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
   

S